Scaler's 100-Day Code Challenge

·

2 min read

Scaler's 100-Day Code Challenge

"The secret to success is devotion and consistency"

100 Days of Code challenge is the task of coding every day for 100 days, I'm happy to report that I've finished 25 days of coding at scaler, with more to come. It's been an amazing experience so far working on different skill sets, learning new things, and upgrading my Data Structures and Algorithms skills. I'd like to thank Scaler for providing this opportunity to all those dedicated engineers who strive to retain consistency in their daily routines. I like how the program is organized, and the Scaler Developers provided excellent guidance in resolving my concerns.

01.PNG

Difficulties Faced

It's difficult to be consistent in coding, but it's not impossible, one can try their hardest and put all their efforts into doing something new that excites them. It's hard to be consistent in coding, but it's not impossible; one can try their hardest and put all their efforts into doing something new that excites them. It's difficult to be focused and constant throughout this pandemic, but we must constantly give it our all. In these 25 days, I can only solve 1 to 2 questions, which drives me to tackle more problems the next day. It is necessary to be motivated and focused at all times. It can be challenging to maintain time management owing to online studies and family obligations at times, but I never lose hope. I usually aim to complete at least two questions per day, if not one, but I never give up hope of solving a problem. Even if I only do one problem per day, I do not waste my time.

Goal for the Next 25 Days

My plan for the next 25 days is to finish DSA and contribute to Open Source Development, as well as to practice at least 70 DSA questions. I also want to learn about other disciplines and practice them in order to better my talents. It's been a fantastic 25-day voyage so far, and I'm looking forward to more amazing adventures ahead.